Events

CANADIAN POWER HOUR & SATURDAY                     NIGHT DANCE PLAYLISTS
                       click to enlarge

CLICK HERE FOR POP UP PLAYER

             #1 SONG FOR THE WEEK OF AUGUST 21st
​                               Motion Device - 'Alive'



EVENTS
               ​​
                 CANADIAN INDIE POWER HOURS
           
               PLAYLIST 1- MONDAYS @ 2 & 7 PM EST  
                       PLAYLIST 2 - TUESDAYS @ NOON & 7 PM EST
                      
PLAYLIST 3 - WEDNESDAYS @ 2 & 7 PM EST                                                     PLAYLIST 4 - THURSDAYS @ 2 &7 PM EST 



  1. AUG 25
    T.G.I.F. LIVE SHOW
    THE MAESTRO BRINGS YOU 2 HOURS PLUS OF PARTY MUSIC TO HELP KICK OFF YOUR WEEKEND 11 PM EST/10 PM CT/8 PM PT THIS WEEK - SOUNDS OF THE 60'S
  2. AUG 25, 26 & 27
    INDIE ALBUM SPOTLIGHT
    TORONTO'S TWIN FIN & THEIR ALBUM 'WHISKEY WINE & VENOM LOVE' FRIDAY @ 9 PM EST SATURDAY @ 3 PM EST SUNDAY @ 7 PM EST
  3. SEP 1
    T.G.I.F. LIVE SHOW
    THE MAESTRO BRINGS YOU 2 HOURS PLUS OF PARTY MUSIC TO HELP KICK OFF YOUR WEEKEND 11 PM EST/10 PM CT/8 PM PT THIS WEEK - SOUNDS OF THE 70'S
  4. SEP 1, 2 & 3
    INDIE ALBUM SPOTLIGHT
    THE DARBY MILLS PROJECT 'FLYING SOLO' FRIDAY @ 9 PM EST SATURDAY @ 3 PM EST SUNDAY @ 7 PM EST

   

  

CLICK HERE FOR ALBUM ORDER


       


                

 

 

​​



 

Your local Live Music Event listings! It's finally time to stop searching for live music one site at a time! Discover event details, music venues, original and cover. For Kingston and surrounding area.

"RPMpromotion is a full service Radio Promotion Company based in Toronto, Ontario servicing all of Canada, with satellite offices in Vancouver and Halifax."

Get the real lowdown on what's happening in Canadian music from coast to coast.